Timber Producers

Search Producers of Primary Forest Products (Go to Secondary Producers)

178 companies match selected criteria

Company Name Address Phone Web Site Company Email
Clyde Schwartz Sawmill 58688 State Hwy 87
Menahga, MN 56464
(218) 564-4218
Cole Cuts 3841 200th St E
Prior Lake, MN 55372
(952) 447-1355 colecutssawmill@gmail.com
Cowboy's Sawmilling / Dean D. Hurning 2348 280th Ave
Brook Park, MN 55007
(320) 359-0333 aintshedustywoodworking@gmail.com
Creative Sawmilling & Products, LLC 313 Lawson Ave
Bovey, MN 55709
(218) 259-3027 www.creativesawmillingandproducts.com polaris9@mchsi.com
D & V Hill Wood Products 20084 St. Hwy 1
Togo, MN 55723
(218) 376-4568 hill.vicki@yahoo.com
D&D Ventures PO Box 61
Grove City, MN 56243
(320) 857-2905 https://www.ddventuresinc.net/ ddventures@embarqmail.com
Dave Hart 43319 Peaceville Valley Rd
Harris, MN 55032
(651) 674-2483
David Gross 6420 French Lake Trail
Faribault, MN 55021
(507) 333-5615 david.gross@tcq.net
David Kortier 1231 E. 9th St.
Duluth, MN 55805
(218) 727-9490 korter.com korter@chartermi.net
David R. Anderson 17438 - 142nd St. S.E.
Big Lake, MN 55309
(612) 889-5200 davidar39@gmail.com
David Trutwin 1662 140th Ave.
Bowlus, MN 56314
(320) 584-5803 david@davidtrutwin.com
Dickinson Enterprises Inc. PO Box 180
Kelliher, MN 56650
(218) 647-2444 www.dickinsontimber.net dickinsontimber@paulbunyan.net
Domtar LLC 301 Pointbasse Avenue
Nekoosa, WI 54457
(715) 886-7194 www.domtar.com
Donald Kluck PO Box 52 43984 275th Ave
Vergas, MN 56587
(218) 342-2406 dkluck45@gmail.com
Donald Simon P.O. Box 157 or 600 Othmar Lane
Rockville, MN 56369
(320) 250-9674 Don's Portable Sawmill.com donsimon48@msn.com
Duus Sawmill 2614 Co. Hwy. 13
Tyler, MN 56178
(507) 247-3948
Dwight Fultz 2310 S. Lake Irving Dr, S.W.
Bemidji, MN 56601
(218) 751-1811 dfultz57@gmail.com
Dwight Streblow 389 Woodland Pond Road
Bovey, MN 55709
(218) 326-8259 streblow@hotmail.com
East Dhu River Sawmill Inc 8825 Hwy 101
Iron, MN 55751
(218) 744-1788 conradjjacobsen@aol.com
Ed Allen Designs 1402 Wilkinson Ct.
St. Peter, MN 56082
(612) 850-4873 www.edallendesigns.com ed@edallendesigns.com